Fleet Street

Address

90 Fleet St,
London,
EC4Y 1DH

Telephone

0207 936 3899

Opening Times

Monday – Thursday
6:30am – 8pm

Friday
6:30am – 5pm

Saturday – Sunday
Closed

*Christmas Closure dates:
Friday 21st Dec - Open
Saturday 22nd Dec - Closed
Sunday 23rd Dec - Closed
Monday 24th Dec - Open
Tuesday 25th Dec - Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec - Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - Open
Friday 28th Dec - Open
Saturday 29th Dec - Closed
Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
Monday 31st Dec - Open
Tuesday 1st Dec - Closed
Wednesday 2nd Dec - Open

Fleet Street

Our place on Fleet Street is where it all began - opening in 2011, it was the very first Coco di Mama. Fleet Street is not only a big part of Coco history, it’s one of London’s most famous streets. For over 200 years, it was the home of journalism and there are still signs, plaques and buildings aplenty that make no secret of the past.

Check out the art deco glass & steel Daily Express building opposite Coco, now occupied by a famous bank, Goldman Sachs.


Blackfriars

Delivery

Wifi Available

Open Late