Leather Lane

Address

10 Leather Lane,
London,
EC1N 7SS

Telephone

0203 638 7583

Opening Times

Monday – Friday
6:30am – 5pm

Saturday – Sunday
Closed

*Christmas Closure dates:
Friday 21st Dec - Open
Saturday 22nd Dec - Closed
Sunday 23rd Dec - Closed
Monday 24th Dec - Open
Tuesday 25th Dec - Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec - Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - Open
Friday 28th Dec - Open
Saturday 29th Dec - Closed
Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
Monday 31st Dec - Open
Tuesday 1st Jan- Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan- Open

Leather Lane

Just off High Holborn and next to Chancery Lane tube station sits Coco di Mama Leather Lane. It’s a bustling market that Coco proudly marks the entrance to. There’s food stalls, bric-a-brac, and buzz aplenty – it’s a real Londoner’s hotspot.

If you’re shopping for something special on Hatton Garden next door, the heart of London’s jewellery and diamond trade, then a great value lunch at Coco will gird your loins for what comes next.


Chancery Lane

Outdoor
Seating

Delivery

Wifi Available